Leonardo da Vinci | Free Coloring Page and Worksheet

In our homeschool co-op we are studying the Renaissance.  I found this fun worksheet for my 6th grader to use to help her remember information about Leonardo da Vinci.  For my 3rd grader, I found this free printable of the Mona Lisa.   We are having so much fun studying artists of the Renaissance.  It helps when I can find fun free homeschooling resources.

Download Mona Lisa | Free Coloring Page

Mona Lisa (da Vinci) | Free Coloring Page

Download Meet the Artist | Free Worksheet

"Meet the Artist" Job Application | Free Printable Worksheet

 

________________________________________

Browse other “My Favorite Freebies” posts:

Free Sheet Music for Beginner Piano (Level 1)
How to Make Money on the Internet | Free eBook
Free Art Masterpiece Coloring Pages

